Links about our area

Moving to the Area

Padre Island Info www.visitpadre.com 
Corpus Christi Visitors Bureau www.visitcorpuschristitx.org
Corpus Christi Weather www.weather.com/weather/today/Corpus+Christi+TX+78418
Chamber of Commerce www.corpuschristichamber.org
Port of Corpus Christi www.portofcorpuschristi.com 
Texas Dept of Public Safety www.txdps.state.tx.us
Corpus Christi NAS www.usmilitary.com/bases/base.php?id=110 
Corpus Christi Army Depot www.ccad.army.mil
City of Corpus Christi www.cctexas.com
Corpus Christi Jobs www.jobsincorpuschristi.com  www.workintexas.com
Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend http://www.workforcesolutionscb.org/
Nueces County Tax www.nuecescad.net
Nueces County Tax Info www.co.nueces.tx.us/taxoffice/
Corpus Christi International Airport http://www.cctexas.com/airport/

Local Attractions

USS Lexington http://www.usslexington.com/ 
Texas State Aquarium http://www.texasstateaquarium.org/ 
Texas Maritime Museum http://www.texasmaritimemuseum.org/
King Ranch http://www.king-ranch.com/
Texas Asian Cultures Museum http://asianculturesmuseum.org/ 
Art Museum of South Texas http://www.stia.org/ 
Corpus Christi Museum of Science & History http://www.ccmuseum.com/

Things to Do

Corpus Christi Symphony http://www.ccsymphony.org/ 
Corpus Christi Chamber Music Society http://www.corpuschristichambermusic.org/
Harbor Playhouse http://www.harborplayhouse.com/ 
TAMUC-CC Performing Arts Center http://pac.tamucc.edu/events.html 
American Bank Center http://www.americanbankcenter.com/ 
Players Guild Theatre www.playersguildtheatre.com/ 
Heritage Park & Cultural Center http://www.cctexas.com/?fuseaction=main.view&page=229 
Corpus Christi Landmark Commission http://cclandmarks.org/ 
Art Center of Corpus Christi www.artcentercc.org/ 
Art Center for the Islands www.portaransasartcenter.org/ 
Rockport Center for the Arts www.rockportartcenter.com/

Boating

Bluff Landing Marina www.bluffslanding.com/ 
Island Moorings Marina and Yacht Club http://www.islandmoorings.net/ 
Padre Island Yacht Club www.piyc.org 
Marker 37 Marina http://www.marina37.com 
Corpus Christi Yacht Club www.ccyc.com/ 
Corpus Christi Municipal Marina www.corpuschristimarina.com/

Sports Teams and Facilities

Corpus Christi Hooks http://corpuschristi.hooks.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t482 
Icerays Hockey Team http://goicerays.pointstreaksites.com/view/goicerays 
Whataburger Field http://web.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp
American Bank Center http://www.americanbankcenter.com/

Area Universities and Colleges

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi www.tamucc.edu
Del Mar College www.delmar.edu

Shopping

La Palmera Mall http://www.lapalmera.com/

Local News Source

KIII TV www.kiiitv.com
KRIS TV www.kristv.com
KZ TV 10 www.kztv10.com
Corpus Christi Caller Times www.caller.com

Medical Facilities

Driscoll Hospital www.driscollchildrens.org
Spohn Hospital www.christusspohn.org
Corpus Christi Medical Cntr www.ccmedicalcenter.com
Naval Health Clinic CC www.med.navy.mil/sites/nhccc

Fishing

Fishing Lake Corpus Christi http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/fishboat/fish/recreational/lakes/corpus_christi/
Fishing/Reports/Pier webcam http://www.corpusfishing.com/
South Texas Map http://www.stxmaps.com/go/corpus-christi-bay-fishing.html

Parks and Recreation

South Texas Botanical Gardens & Nature Center www.stxbot.org/ 
Padre Island National Seashore www.nps.gov/pais
Padre Balli Park http://nuecesbeachparks.com/pbpark.html 
Mustang Island State Park http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/spdest/findadest/parks/mustang_island/ 
Great Texas Birding Trail http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/huntwild/wildlife/wildlife-trails/ 
Lake Corpus Christi http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/spdest/findadest/parks/lake_corpus_christi/

Golf

Padre Island Country Club and Golf Course www.padreislescc.com/ 
Newport Dunes Golf Course www.newportdunesgolf.com/ 
Corpus Christi Country Club www.cccountryclub.com

Real Estate Links Our Domains